PDA

View Full Version : Thrustmaster tx



Dazza
07-05-2015, 23:03
Hi

just a quick bug to report, sometimes when starting a new race my wheel will have zero ffb. if i quickly go back to the dashboard and return to the game the ffb returns. Hopefully this is a easy bug to fix.

johngreen537
08-05-2015, 00:00
Hi

just a quick bug to report, sometimes when starting a new race my wheel will have zero ffb. if i quickly go back to the dashboard and return to the game the ffb returns. Hopefully this is a easy bug to fix.

Same issue here.

gizziegod
08-05-2015, 02:23
as above for me

DriftManiaX
08-05-2015, 22:29
same here

Benja190782
08-05-2015, 22:43
Not noticed yet, but only had 3 full race weekends...

This game is AMAZING with the TX Wheel and TH8A shifter!

I love it!

RadicalRacer
08-05-2015, 23:02
I've not noticed this, just a thought it might be worth checking that your wheel is running the latest firmware.

gizziegod
09-05-2015, 00:07
mine hasnt done that sinxce yesterday was fine all day today

itakethepics
12-05-2015, 08:15
mine hasnt done that sinxce yesterday was fine all day today

Hey, notice you use the clubsport pedals... how do you make them work with the TX? was looking into getting a set.

Cheers
Phil

ARusling
12-05-2015, 08:25
Mine has the same issue. I think it's when you do something with the 'quick guide' (double tap Xbox button) I notice that I have to go to Xbox Home and then re-enter the game to reset the wheel's FFB.

Edit: I'd also like to know the same as above, as I have the Fanatec CSR Elite pedals and would like to know if they work with the TX on XB1.

Edit 2: Looks like this is the tool used to get them working with the TX wheel: http://www.basherboards.com/CPX

mkstatto
12-05-2015, 11:37
Mine has the same issue. I think it's when you do something with the 'quick guide' (double tap Xbox button) I notice that I have to go to Xbox Home and then re-enter the game to reset the wheel's FFB.

Edit: I'd also like to know the same as above, as I have the Fanatec CSR Elite pedals and would like to know if they work with the TX on XB1.

Edit 2: Looks like this is the tool used to get them working with the TX wheel: http://www.basherboards.com/CPX

I have had a similar issue: http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?23991-BUG-Loss-of-FFB-After-Pit-Strategy

stux
13-05-2015, 01:04
Hi

just a quick bug to report, sometimes when starting a new race my wheel will have zero ffb. if i quickly go back to the dashboard and return to the game the ffb returns. Hopefully this is a easy bug to fix.

Ditto