PDA

View Full Version : Ai not pitting.



Darth Bambi 83
08-05-2015, 17:25
Hi guys.

I'm doing the clio cup and some ai cars don't do the pit stop until they're literally finishing the race so they're crossing the finnish line as they drive down the pit lane to do the mandatory stop. :mad:

Bryer
08-05-2015, 17:43
Didn't realise that it was mandatory for pit stops in the Clio Cup.......

Darth Bambi 83
08-05-2015, 18:57
Yeah the advisor said it's mandatroy in the 5 lap races or you get disqualified.

ACSoft
08-05-2015, 19:13
Yes, I hit the same problem this afternoon !

I have signaled this in the bug report section of the WMD forum.