PDA

View Full Version : HUD config save issue



Finexi
08-05-2015, 23:16
Guys, another issue I found out: I use complete HUD with mirror but whenever I start a new race, the HUD configuration restarts to full HUD but without the mirror. To select it again I have to change it manually, usind the left D-pad button. I have to do this every race! Can you please check it out?

RadicalRacer
08-05-2015, 23:22
I have a similar issue, it doesn't reset the HUD every time but just does it randomly

Alibi_GT
09-05-2015, 07:55
I saved a configuration of the HUD, did a race and the next race the HUD was reset to default. :culpability: and yes, I saved it.

Siberian Tiger
09-05-2015, 08:00
Yes Guys it a Know Issue...

The DEVs are working on a fix...

bobblebob
09-05-2015, 08:00
Can you change the speedo? Dont like the look of it

Siberian Tiger
09-05-2015, 08:06
Nope, the Speedo has only this Graphical Version.

Full Speedo in all External Cams - Mini Speedo in Internal Views...