PDA

View Full Version : race engineer?



WH_Knight
09-05-2015, 01:36
I cant hear the race engineer at all on pc am i the only one and is there a fix?

Morgan Henstridge
09-05-2015, 01:45
Hi WH Knight, What platform are you playing on??

WH_Knight
09-05-2015, 01:47
Hi WH Knight, What platform are you playing on??

PC.

Morgan Henstridge
09-05-2015, 01:49
Dunno how i missed that :)

Just check in your Windows Audio, under Playback Devices and select the device you are using and hit Configure.

Ensure it is set to the same number of speakers you have setup and are using.

If windows is set to a config with a center channel, he will only play through there.