PDA

View Full Version : Le Mans



Ryanj98
09-05-2015, 09:55
Just wondering if anyone could help me as I'm trying to set up a Le Mans quick race however I can only seem to apply laps as the race distance instead of duration, so could anyone help me in changing it from laps to time?

Rearwing
09-05-2015, 11:29
Just wondering if anyone could help me as I'm trying to set up a Le Mans quick race however I can only seem to apply laps as the race distance instead of duration, so could anyone help me in changing it from laps to time?

I've been trying to do the same, it seems as though you can only do the Le Mans 24 Hour race in Career mode and you have to be invited to it. Was really disappointed when I found this out as part of the reason I bought the game was to do 24 hour races and not just Le Mans. Perhaps that's just too hardcore.

Heard rumours they may add this feature later or may just up the number of laps from 250 to 999 but who can say?

Siberian Tiger
09-05-2015, 11:31
Jepp.. For now just Lap based races are possible, but the Devs said that they perhaps will add this feature later...
For now, play trough the Career and you will (at some point) be invited to the Real 24h Race... (At 1% lenght 2hrs Race)

Ryanj98
09-05-2015, 12:16
Thanks for the help :)

AlexanderHC
09-05-2015, 13:31
I also hope they will add timed races to multiplayer especially!

Seubi42
10-05-2015, 11:31
I hope too. I had the same question :)