PDA

View Full Version : Cheaters



corny
09-05-2015, 12:08
Hi,
i wonder why the 2 first guys in the bavarian challange arn`t banned. 23 seconds laptime must be some cheat or?

[PSR]Painkiller
09-05-2015, 12:09
is too early to ban somebody ..its maybe a bug in the game

corny
09-05-2015, 12:29
but if this 2 guys win the bigest prices it would be a real fail.

Elmo
09-05-2015, 12:42
but if this 2 guys win the bigest prices it would be a real fail.

That won't happen, don't worry.

locodebom
09-05-2015, 12:42
I dont believe in cheater at the presente time. Probably its a bug

Sp4rkR4t
12-05-2015, 08:19
Also a guy 20 seconds faster than the others in the Clio challenge

Gianluca Belardinelli
12-05-2015, 09:17
Could be some timing bugs but I don't agree there are some cheaters. On pCars, nobody can change the grip or something else using a .cfg file :) Don't get confused :P
BTW, Next time, would be appreciated if you do a video/screen showing lap times ;)

Edson Souza
12-05-2015, 14:12
The option to catch the view from inside does not work for all drivers, some know what can it be?

How to disable the exchange of pilots in multiplayer, it makes little sense to exchange pilots by pilots of AI and they finish the race, it loses some of the charm, as we disable it?

azynkron
12-05-2015, 18:47
Hi,
i wonder why the 2 first guys in the bavarian challange arn`t banned. 23 seconds laptime must be some cheat or?

Don't worry. You need to have a ghost recording for it to be valid. And they don't.. so. :)

azynkron
12-05-2015, 18:49
Could be some timing bugs but I don't agree there are some cheaters. On pCars, nobody can change the grip or something else using a .cfg file :) Don't get confused :P
BTW, Next time, would be appreciated if you do a video/screen showing lap times ;)

It's on the leader board for the community event. Two guys.

iamthenight
13-05-2015, 07:06
Well even ai cheats sometimes. I had a race on medium difficulty 50 out of 100 on road america. My best lap was 2:12, i won race but the ai had best lap 1:40, weird.

DonPablo
13-05-2015, 12:48
On pCars, nobody can change the grip or something else using a .cfg file :)


good hackers will find a work around like always.