PDA

View Full Version : Speedy only mph why? ??



krilin72
09-05-2015, 16:00
Why The Speed of The cars is only in mph, why Not in km?? In every cars game we have The option to choose

Ian Bell
09-05-2015, 16:08
You have the option to choose. Go 'metric' in the options.

krilin72
09-05-2015, 16:26
You have the option to choose. Go 'metric' in the options.

WhERE ? On The ps4 game

Siberian Tiger
09-05-2015, 16:28
Options -> Gameplay -> Display Unit -> Imperial or Metric.