PDA

View Full Version : False Start without penalty...



Mair0
09-05-2015, 21:43
It`s possible to start around 1 second earlier as the other cars without getting a penalty.
Known bug?

Siberian Tiger
09-05-2015, 21:44
Getting a Penalty for False start is allready in Game, but it seems that the penalty is a bit to forgiving...

TsCooper
10-05-2015, 15:39
today i experienced something else in SPA, lights were still red and i got penalty for jump start, WTF ? i didnt move before lights turned green,then i went to pits for stop and go and after i left the pits i got 1260 seconds penalty for cutting the track. seriously, how many times was this game delayed and still there are bugs like this ? thats a shame really, i hope u can sort this issues as soon as possible, besides that its a good game