PDA

View Full Version : U.S. Drivers

SlickReed
09-05-2015, 23:19
Hello all. I am new to PCars. I am 35 play on PC and I am looking for some drivers to group up with for some fun private lobbies. I live in the US (California) and it would be great to meet some U.S drivers who share my time zone to play.

Please add me on steam if you are interested.

SlickReed

Steam profile http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060421127

Steam group http://steamcommunity.com/groups/SynergyRacing#

Teamspeak3 ( Thx to Farrell )
= 72.179.151.109:9987
Private PROJECT CARS channel password
= race

Elmo
09-05-2015, 23:20
Moved to Multiplayer Event Planning

This is the place for dating ;)

SlickReed
09-05-2015, 23:33

Thx, sorry about that

OutbreakDV
09-05-2015, 23:37
I'm not home arm to add you but feel free to add me. Looking for clean racers. My steam us Outbreak ;)

SlickReed
09-05-2015, 23:47
I'm not home arm to add you but feel free to add me. Looking for clean racers. My steam us Outbreak ;)

Awesome!

Edit: there are so many Outbreaks on steam :-)

falcon2081
10-05-2015, 01:29

I like long walks on the beach.......oh wait a minute lol. J/K I'm usually on every night. EST time though.

Steam: falcon2081

Briandtx1313
10-05-2015, 05:01
Hello all. I am new to PCars. I am 35 and play on PC and I am looking for some drivers to group up with for some fun private lobbies. I live in the US (California) and it would be great to meet some U.S drivers who share my time zone to play.

Please add me on steam if you are interested.

SlickReed :-)

Hi, I added you on steam, Im briandtx1313. I live in Texas so it is a 2hr difference but Im on all day. Hit me up if you want to race :)

SlickReed
10-05-2015, 06:04
Hi, I added you on steam, Im briandtx1313. I live in Texas so it is a 2hr difference but Im on all day. Hit me up if you want to race :)

Accepted, thx man. Looking forward to driving with you ;)

SlickReed
10-05-2015, 06:04

Awesome, thx

Crazycanuck1985
10-05-2015, 16:44