PDA

View Full Version : Ability To Add Keyboard



RaceDat
11-05-2015, 01:59
Hi,

I'm going to begin with saying I'm not sure if its possible or not.

But is their a way to make it so we can configure keyboard inputs as a button.

For example: S for starter I for Ignition.

I currently don't have enough buttons to configure everything i want :(.

P.s Loving the game so far!! (especially adjustment In the Motec)

HEF51
11-05-2015, 02:55
This would definitely make up for the limited options for button mapping on the TX wheel.

Benja190782
11-05-2015, 17:11
I know it sounds Ruf ;) but this is actually a gamebreaker for me - because I can't use my DSD adapter and my aftermarket rim on the TX-base!

WE NEED TO HAVE WHEEL AND CONTROLLER/KEYBOARD ACTIVE IN-GAME AT THE SAME TIME LIKE IN FORZA MOTORSPORT 5
Already made a thread about it yesterday: http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?23396-Request-Wheel-Controller-(or-keyboard)-active-in-game-all-together-at-once!

g33k hack3rs
11-05-2015, 19:44
Yes, I agree that this should be high up on the list of items to look into. Would make the experience much better. I'm used to having the controller and wheel on at the same time when racing.