PDA

View Full Version : [Know Issue] First gear selected not neutral on grid



danowat
11-05-2015, 09:15
Not a game breaker, but a little thing that could be changed.

Car sometimes goes to grid with the MOTEC display ingear, rather than Neutral.

Siberian Tiger
11-05-2015, 09:20
Yupp, it's a know issue. WMD has also indentified this Little bug.

danowat
11-05-2015, 09:24
Yupp, it's a know issue. WMD has also indentified this Little bug.

Thanks, I didn't see it in the known issues post :)

Blackvault
11-05-2015, 09:26
I've just clarified the title a little for you.

Pete

danowat
11-05-2015, 09:33
Thanks

lazpete
11-05-2015, 10:23
In the Megane, I always get 6th gear on the grid, and also when exiting the pits.