PDA

View Full Version : AI Difficulty



F1Aussie
11-05-2015, 10:01
Hi Gang

Sweet website with heaps of good content on it, nice work, love the game is sweet as.

One query, i read an article in the lead up to the release that for each session (p, q, r) you would be able to adjust the AI speed / difficulty, so if they flog you in practice you could ease it off for qualifying and so on. So far i have only played the single race part of the game but i can only adjust the AI before the game launches and not for each session, anyone know if this functionality is working and i have missed something or is it not implemented?

Cheers

F1A

LeoFric
11-05-2015, 10:09
As far as I know there is not, but I cannot resist to ask why would you want to do that.

Leave a setting on and improve until you can beat this level of the AI.

F1Aussie
11-05-2015, 10:54
Well you would know that ain't can vary from track to track in how quick they may be and you may also want to even it up for the race so you aren't getting belted by 10 sec a lap or vice versa, there are so many variables as to being competitive or it being to easy. this game is rich in settings that when I read that thought it was a neat feature