PDA

View Full Version : Does the game have keyboard support?



sVig
11-05-2015, 11:01
on the PS4? I'm considering buying a cheapo one so that I can map the seat position and a couple of others to it as there aren't enough buttons on the pad lol. Anyone know please?

TomekCB
11-05-2015, 11:24
Keyboard works in game but they don't let you assign the keys. So it's useless.

sVig
11-05-2015, 12:13
Wait, what? What do you mean? It lets you assign everything to whatever you want. Do you mean it just doesn't let you assign functions to a keyboard AND a controller, or just doesn't let you assign functions to a keyboard, period?