PDA

View Full Version : Fueling



keulek
11-05-2015, 15:29
Hi there,

I got my game today and ran into a problem.

I startet with Super Carts and was wandering that I'm always starting into the races with 1 fuel. Now in the first Sprint races that works out and i dont get the call back to the box. In the flying start round i get the call to come to the box witch ruins my race!

best reguardes
Marc

s1yfa
11-05-2015, 16:32
From the pitbox, edit tuning setup, and right trigger until you see the option for fuel load (race and quali options) - increase it to a suitable level. Bizarre you start on 1 though - I think every super kart event I have entered started me with about 7l of fuel.

Siberian Tiger
11-05-2015, 16:37
Du you have saved a Setup for the Supercart? If yes perhaps you have changes the Fuel Level. -> Go back to Default and Save it again...
This should solve your Issue.