PDA

View Full Version : Mapping TX GTE Wheel Controls



Rockefelluh
12-05-2015, 04:42
I keep getting the message that I don't have all necessary controls mapped. What are the necessary controls?

hillcrest34
12-05-2015, 05:35
Hey mate, I use the same rim and there is a workaround. Just map all the buttons that you want to map. From here press the menu button and scroll down to options. This will return you to the options menu and save your config. From here you can just press B to return to the main menu

itakethepics
12-05-2015, 09:14
hmm cheers gunna try this later for mapping another button without having the handbrake mapped!