PDA

View Full Version : HUD disappears for no reason



babaluk
13-05-2015, 18:17
This has happened in SP and now MP. HUD completely disappears. No way to get it back in the race. I have to back out and go into Options & help to re set.

HEF51
13-05-2015, 18:27
Map the hud layout button and you wont have to back out. Workaround I know.

babaluk
13-05-2015, 18:59
Thx. will try and report back.