PDA

View Full Version : [FOR SALE] Thurstmaster T100

lordymatsuo
14-05-2015, 12:00
Hey community,

I have a Thrustmaster T100 for sale in the UK. It's brand new only used for about 4 hours and I just can't get to grips with racing with a wheel so going back to the DS4 controller.

This is the cheapest Force Feedback model available for PS4 and is currently sold out everywhere and I see a lot of posts of people wanting one so here one is :)

I am looking for 125 including shipping to a UK mainland Address. PM me if your interested. When these are in stock on Amazon and other retailers they range in price from 80 - 150 so I'm asking for a middle value as they are so hard to get. It comes with an EU plug and converter included also most retailers are selling without converter.

PM Me if you want more details.

Padmod
14-05-2015, 13:48
I'm not sure why you would give up after 4 hours? Really once you get used to the wheel there is no going back.

David McKenna
14-05-2015, 13:51
As it's 2nd hand, maybe selling it for 80 would be more reasonable??

lordymatsuo
14-05-2015, 14:20
I'm not sure why you would give up after 4 hours? Really once you get used to the wheel there is no going back.

I'm a casual gamer so 4 hours since launch is all I have had time to play and am just as bad as when I started, I switched to DS4 for a couple hours and just had more fun as a pick up and play experience. Really gutted that I can't get the hang of it but don't have the endless hours of time to commit to learning it, slowly improving and tweaking each and every car.

lordymatsuo
14-05-2015, 14:21
As it's 2nd hand, maybe selling it for 80 would be more reasonable??

I see your logic but honestly the value is worth more as there so rare to get. Remember when PS4 or any console launches they sell for 349, sell out everywhere then people will pay 600 for them just to get them?

CPS-3
14-05-2015, 14:28