PDA

View Full Version : Track/corner cut bug



Pr3t3nd3r
14-05-2015, 16:01
Hello!

I was playing on a MP where I was doing some quick laps in a Quali. I returned back to the box and have done some setup tweaks. After I was leaving box I got a message for leaving the track. I got 139 seconds penalty as soon as I have left the pit lane.

Track: Spa
Car: Formula A

Here is a picture: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dsd6dt89gcce231/pCARS64_2015_05_14_17_52_28_846.bmp?dl=0.

Kamikaze_Urmel
14-05-2015, 17:10
Hello!

I was playing on a MP where I was doing some quick laps in a Quali. I returned back to the box and have done some setup tweaks. After I was leaving box I got a message for leaving the track. I got 139 seconds penalty as soon as I have left the pit lane.

Track: Spa
Car: Formula A

Here is a picture: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dsd6dt89gcce231/pCARS64_2015_05_14_17_52_28_846.bmp?dl=0.

It'S a known issue on that particular track, SMS is looking into it. :o

Pr3t3nd3r
14-05-2015, 17:28
It'S a known issue on that particular track, SMS is looking into it. :o

Ahh, OK :) Ty for your response!

Cheers!