PDA

View Full Version : How to change class of cars to race online?!?



Chappyjoker
14-05-2015, 17:21
Was wanting to know how to change class of cars to something else after creating a room and running something. You race one type of cars when you create the room but how do you change to a different type of cars?!? Please help. Thanks

FoxMulder
14-05-2015, 20:02
You can't once you created the lobby.

bent_toe
14-05-2015, 20:09
Why they dident include this is beyond me.......

Chappyjoker
14-05-2015, 20:29
Yeah if you have a good room you want too stay in why cancel it and have to start over?!?!?

Rendor
14-05-2015, 22:27
It is possible, it's just much more difficult than it should be. As host go to My Garage and select a car within the class you want
That will then change the class for everybody. Really stupid way of doing things but at least it works til a proper option is included.

bent_toe
14-05-2015, 22:41
Thanks

FoxMulder
14-05-2015, 23:26
It is possible, it's just much more difficult than it should be. As host go to My Garage and select a car within the class you want
That will then change the class for everybody. Really stupid way of doing things but at least it works til a proper option is included.

Nice find. :applause::applause:

Chappyjoker
14-05-2015, 23:27
Ok thank you my friend!!!

Rendor
15-05-2015, 08:58
Glad I could share a helpful tip :D