PDA

View Full Version : Cant use different car liverys......



Chris Sercombe
14-05-2015, 17:31
When i chouse different car liverys for all my cars, they dont save ?

HEF51
14-05-2015, 17:32
You have to select it every time. It is hit or miss on the saving part.

Chris Sercombe
14-05-2015, 17:42
Ah, that is a real pain then.

thisisbleep
15-05-2015, 03:42
The developers are aware of this bug, it should get fixed in a later update.