PDA

View Full Version : Custom seasons project cars

XObladerunnerOX
16-05-2015, 12:15
If this game is made by the community then why haven't they put "custom season" mode into it. Select what tracks you want, then how many points for finishing positions, what cars ect, this would be the best mode for me as I'm not that good at online racing and don't see the point of solo mode as its only one race ate a time, please please get "custom season" into this game pronto!!!

GenBrien
16-05-2015, 12:56
If this game is made by the community then why haven't they put "custom season" mode into it.
The community thought about it. Devs said maybe later when we'll have time

wraithsrike
16-05-2015, 12:58
If this game is made by the community then why haven't they put "custom season" mode into it. Select what tracks you want, then how many points for finishing positions, what cars ect, this would be the best mode for me as I'm not that good at online racing and don't see the point of solo mode as its only one race ate a time, please please get "custom season" into this game pronto!!!

Now this is a brilliant idea

XObladerunnerOX
16-05-2015, 16:28
It must happen, you could even do something like this for online play

Stary_Boys
04-12-2016, 05:16
Can you please add custom seasons into the game that would be great! Custom seasons when you can choose what cars so you can have either just 1 type or as many types as you want, and add in point systems

Stewy32
04-12-2016, 09:21
You could always do it yourself and work out the AI by ordering them alphabetically.
Example-GT3 German Trophy
Round 1 Hockenhiemring
Round 2 Oshersleben
Round 3 Nurburgring GP
Round 4 Nordshleife
15 AI Opponents
Points system:20-17-14-12-10-8-6-5-4-3-2-1.
Get a piece of paper or an excel document up and organise a table with AI names, yourself and all the races to create a score chart.
At the end of each race order all the AI alphabetically