PDA

View Full Version : MANUAL START ENGINE WITH T80



Gris79wolF
16-05-2015, 17:07
Hi guys,

Can i manualy start a car engine with thrustmaster T80 in factory setup?
or do i need all the changes in EDIT ASSIGNMENTS?

Thanks

Siberian Tiger
16-05-2015, 17:11
I don't have this wheel, but as far i know Starting Enginge is not one of the Default Controll Configs... -> It's an additional Feature...

bent_toe
16-05-2015, 18:28
You have to map it.

Beatminister
16-05-2015, 19:18
In thee factory setup there are no button assigned for that. And keep in mind you need both, ignition and start, to start the engine.

Nktrnl
16-05-2015, 20:56
How do you map it with ps4? Last night was the first time I attempted to use my th8. Crashed one corner and stalled out. Had to restart the race. I even tried to kickstart it (CA coast full)
T500 (if that matters?)