PDA

View Full Version : (BUG REPORT) Glitch in the menu after setting car in garage



jschenard
18-05-2015, 11:24
Hello everyone.

I have just experienced a bad behavior when tweaking a car in the garage, saving for all tracks, leave and return.

In the garage menu : all information about all cars are missing. Instead of displaying the car name, it has the generic _MANUFACTURER_ _MODEL_ tag. I presume this is an ID in the the coding that displays the correct information when the element is spawn.

In the car selection menu for quick solo races : list of cars is empty !

It really starts to be annoying for a 60$ buy ...203294203295

jschenard
21-05-2015, 01:19
Bump

madmax2069
21-05-2015, 02:06
If you're going to use a photo to show people what you're talking about, make sure you wipe the fingerprints off the lense, it make the picture a blurry mess.

th3deejay
31-05-2015, 00:27
205451
On The selecting car screen!
Anyone?

jschenard
31-05-2015, 01:34
Hello mate.

I made a thread about it in the past but nobody seems to care about it sadly.

forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?26211-(BUG-REPORT)-Glitch-in-the-menu-after-setting-car-in-garage

Elmo
31-05-2015, 09:14
Merged the threads and will add it to the list

RoccoTTS
31-05-2015, 09:22
205451
On The selecting car screen!
Anyone?

I had this problem also a few weeks ago, just did reset my xbox and problem was solved.

Bobbydakid
31-05-2015, 11:27
This has happened to me only once, resetting the Xbox fixed it. Minor bug in the grand scheme of things.