PDA

View Full Version : Cutting Track Penalty After Pit Stop?



C4RL05_D4NG3R
18-05-2015, 12:09
this happened to me twice in an online race yesterday... is this a bug? am I doing something wrong?

I'm using a controller and didn't map the "request pit stop" due to lack of space... could that be the issue?

AngelBrow
18-05-2015, 12:17
They really need to add that your not allowed to cross the white line coming out of the pits.

Its freakin dangerous! People do it online during qualifing. That needs to give you a penalty.

Also, when I leave the pits on Azure, I always keep to the pit exit road, which cuts the first corner... Dont give me a penalty for not cheating. Im just following the rules.

rolandk10
18-05-2015, 13:47
As long as we're talking about pit road issues, con you make it so the AI doesn't try and pass me on Laguna Seca's exit road?

mcarver2000
20-05-2015, 15:41
I get an official notice about not cutting the track after almost every pit stop at Silverstone GP. I checked the replay on the last one, and my LF tire touched the white line (well before entering the track).