PDA

View Full Version : lost progress



Eimer
21-05-2015, 10:08
So have to start careerall over again,
Don,t know why or if it happens again,

Any one else having this problem?

Bruno Alexandre
21-05-2015, 10:12
Could you describe exactly what happened ? The steps you can remember at least.

Also how much space you have left in the cloud storage?

TrevorAustin
21-05-2015, 10:19
Have you got shared memory turned on. It's a known issue on a crash.

It's happened to me maybe 6 times in 2 days, really annoying as I have to listen to all the irritating intros again, reset my controller, and all the FFB settings, so about 15-20 minutes of wasted time every time it happens. I really hope the fix for that is in the imminent patch as it's driving me crazy!

Edit. Sorry didn't see you were on XB1

Eimer
25-05-2015, 10:21
Sorry for not being clear, and taking my time..
On xb1
Disc version
cloud storage is empty.. (cant beleive that..) size of game is 18.5gig
Ow and no message that it could not load..(as far as i remember)
Uuhm maybe i saved a replay the day before but cant remember,
Not importent really, just a little scared now that it will happen after 100+

My box was set up in American/Englisch, and had to change it to my country in order to download the liverypack and the car maybe thats it...
Owja, game has not chrasht one ones.
and aside from some "small" bugs perfect

thx