PDA

View Full Version : 24 Hour Race Set Up



LeMansIndy500
21-05-2015, 21:58
Sorry if this has been asked before. Is there a way to set up a 24 hour race in quick event mode. Or do I have to wait until I come across one in career mode?

Bealdor
21-05-2015, 22:00
That's not possible right now unfortunately. I do hope that the option for timed races will come in a patch though.

LeMansIndy500
21-05-2015, 23:13
That's not possible right now unfortunately. I do hope that the option for timed races will come in a patch though.

Thanks for your reply. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for this to be added in an update!

GTP_Monkey
22-05-2015, 09:21
They are available in career mode.