PDA

View Full Version : [ANSWERED] Fuel setup?



bill Sutton
22-05-2015, 01:27
Cant see where I can adjust my fuel load for beginning of a race or qualifying session . I see in pit strategy fuel is there but for start of race I must be missing something. Basically when qualifying of doing a 5 lap race I want reduced fuel.....

unless full fuel makes no difference to the cars time ?

Now it must be there somewhere so can someone point me in the right direction.

Umer Ahmad
22-05-2015, 01:31
It's in the car setup, make sure you check all the screens. Use LT/RT if you are on gamepad to check other pages in car setup

bill Sutton
22-05-2015, 08:01
have a 3 monitor setup and missed the < > .......... thanks