PDA

View Full Version : Pit Engineer / HUD fix ???



Corsadave
22-05-2015, 09:39
Has anyone found a fix yet as to why the pit engineer isn't working on Career mode ?

And I have my HUD set to full(no mirror) yet it doesn't always appear ????

Awesome game but a lot of bugs/glitches

rocafella1978
24-05-2015, 18:49
Pit Engineer update or bug/ talk away makes no sense: just racing GT/ GT4 cars with Ford Mustang Boss 302R1 at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, was 1st and behind me AI with Aston Marin 2nd, we are both about 12-13 seconds ahead, and Race Engineer says: better let him pass so we don't lose more positions, 1-2 laps later he says, open the gap losing too much time fighting with this guy. LOL we are opening gap per lap 0.5 secs....muahhahaha! love this race engineer :))) muha, must be completely piss drunk. haha! no seriously guys, this is a bug.

Bounkass
24-05-2015, 20:40
If your controller speaker turned off? I thought the same. Turns out my controller speaker was off, I turned it back on, and I heared him just fine. I turned it back off though after one race. I find the pit-engineers annoying and distracting.

Pirategenius
25-05-2015, 16:10
Wish you had the choice of the muppet or pit board for info during races.