PDA

View Full Version : XBOX Formula Gulf event starting May 30



Dominic Mako
22-05-2015, 17:31
I'm hosting a five race Formula Gulf series with my club members, but we're happy to add some new blood to the grid. Just like everyone else, we try to find respectful drivers of all skill levels. The races will be on Saturdays at 8:30 PM GMT (9:30 PM UK / 4:30 PM US EST). If you're interested, check us out at the forum link below. You're not required to change your gamertag or anything to race with us, but you'll have to register on the forum. Then just bring your need for speed.

http://msmnation.forumotion.com/t1196-msm-pcars-formula-gulf-1000-series

Rob Prange
24-05-2015, 16:31
Moved to new Xbone Multiplayer Event Planning Forum

Dominic Mako
27-05-2015, 13:10
Just a few days until this series kicks off. The following drivers and cars have been registered. Get in while the getting is good!

Dominic Mako: Celticom Network #21
Darkside: Slightly Mad Studios #89
PlaguedAlmond: Four C Motorsport #24
PWNzillaBH: Gulf Oil #3
Retpetty: Racetek simulators #82
ReadingRich: Lime #4
DeadTaco: Campbell #11
Om3ga: Towers Rotana #5
Clark GriswoId: XPS Suspension #8
Lljakej: Murray #72

Dominic Mako
01-06-2015, 13:21
We completed our first of five races this weekend with 12 drivers. It was nice and sunny in Dubai, and then all heck broke loose when a huge storm rolled in and threw the running order into chaos. Our newest member and last registrant, rHodgey, took the Gulf Sport #7 to victory when he made a pass on the final turn on the final lap!

We'll have a drop round for this series, so it's not too late to get involved. We have four more races, with the next taking place at Hockenheim June 6. Sign up at the forum below and pick out your car to participate.

http://msmnation.forumotion.com/t1196-msm-pcars-formula-gulf-1000-series