PDA

View Full Version : telemetry



sdecorme
27-05-2015, 07:19
Hi,
I would like to know if there is a way to get telemetry in real time with a PS4 ?

Disposable_Hero
27-05-2015, 07:28
Use the assigned control for "cycle hud", it should be the same on all platforms.

sdecorme
27-05-2015, 07:31
Hi Hero,
What I mean is to get the informations like an UDP frame. I would like to make an external application

Thks

Max Kelly
27-05-2015, 07:35
we can not do it on the console.

Disposable_Hero
27-05-2015, 07:41
No, that's forbidden on consoles IIRC, blame Sony/Microsoft;)

sdecorme
27-05-2015, 07:42
Ok I don't know that.
Thanks you