PDA

View Full Version : saving setups



mantukas334
27-05-2015, 15:50
i really miss this feature. now there is one setup and you have to change it everytime from quali to race. i would love an option to save different setups, is it possible?

wraithsrike
27-05-2015, 15:51
I believe it's being looked into buddy.

Niveous21
27-05-2015, 16:33
Agreed OP, you need at least 3 setups for an individual car at any given track: dry setup, wet setup, and qualifying setup.

mcarver2000
27-05-2015, 16:42
Add a few more setups that one may want to have "saved" in the bag..... sprint & endurance.

Broken Brakes
01-06-2015, 17:39
For a game so long in community assisted development i cant believe you cant save multiple setups for each car/track.
Really really off putting and a ball ache.

Anyone know of any plans to introduce this at any time?

apexatspeed
01-06-2015, 17:49
The setups are currently having glitch related issues and don't save half the time anyway, so you aren't really missing anything currently.