PDA

View Full Version : (pc) only 8 lobbies active tonight?



b_akerlite
28-05-2015, 00:52
most evenings there are more - but 8 seems kind of extreme
anyone else notice that?

gemonic
28-05-2015, 02:24
what region are you in?

Im in aus and the most i have ever seen was 5..... really sux that this thing is region locked..... so hard to find good races

DragonSyr
28-05-2015, 10:35
So , yesterday night it was the first time that i saw 0 lobbies .. from the release i always looked about 10 ... region europe

Mattias
28-05-2015, 10:47
The only times I get 0 lobbies is if the game has crashed and no matter how many times you restart the game it will still only show 0 lobbies.
Even though there were 50+ lobbies before the crash.

The only solution to this have been to reboot the computer for me.

DragonSyr
28-05-2015, 10:52
the game never crashed , at least in my case

N0body Of The Goat
28-05-2015, 11:03
~12-15 hours ago, all online servers went down for everyone.

DragonSyr
28-05-2015, 12:07
thanks for the info N0body...........