PDA

View Full Version : Reset Racng controls to default



aresnine
28-05-2015, 12:56
I did a search but was unable to find anything. How do you reset your racing controls to the default settings. I had made changes and I want to change to the default before loading the patch. Thanks.

Bruno Alexandre
28-05-2015, 13:13
You can simply go to Options > Controls > Configuration then on the bottom where it shows the preset, switch between presets. For example from the current one to 2 and back to the one you want.

aresnine
28-05-2015, 13:26
Thank you for the prompt reply. Greatly appreciated.