PDA

View Full Version : PS4 Project Cars Open Wheel League



cbsnbne
28-05-2015, 22:42
This will be a progressive open wheel league starting with 125cc go karts

Thursdays 7pm Eastern US time, 4pm Pacific US time, and Midnight London, UK time
Assists are allowed
Damage will be full without mechanical damage
30 minutes of practice and 15 minutes of qualifications will be done before each race
Tracks without practice options will have 2 races per track instead of practice
Must speak English and have a mic

Check out http://nascarroarinthunderseries.weebly.com for this league and others

Any questions or you would like to join my PSN is cbsnbne

cbsnbne
01-06-2015, 20:39
125cc Shifter Karts Schedule
May 28th Willow Spring Horse Thief Mile (cbsnbne/cbsnbne) & Summerton (cbsnbne/cbsnbne)
June 4th Snetterton 100 (cbsnbne/cbsnbne) & Chesterfield (cbsnbne/cbsnbne)
June 11th Caldwell Woodland & Greenwood
June 18th Glencairn & Silverstone Stowe
June 25th Oschersleben C Circuit & Nürburgring Müllenbach
July 2nd Dubai Kartdrome

cbsnbne
05-06-2015, 16:51
125cc Kart Points
1. cbsnbne - 80
2. DRL - 44
3. jaylev - 36
4. MASTAJEFFY - 27
5. gomez - 23
6. GTP_ranhammerR - 14