PDA

View Full Version : HUD placement won't save.



jonnotheone
29-05-2015, 09:03
As title says I set up the hud to how I want to view it and save it but every time I start a new race it bloody goes back to default portions why.????..or is this a glitch....

Bealdor
29-05-2015, 09:09
That's a known issue (http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?22497-Known-Issues-Collective-Thread-%28XB1%29-Not-for-bug-reporting!-Updated-28-05). :)

jonnotheone
29-05-2015, 09:13
Ahh thanks u may delete this post then..