PDA

View Full Version : Panhard Bar



Titomane
30-05-2015, 12:58
Hi

I cant edit panhard's value in Zonda R. I know is possible a friend send me image. I can't down more than rear roll bar at suspensions menu.

Sorry for my English.

Doug914
30-05-2015, 17:20
Zonda R should not have panhard bar adjustments. If it does, its a bug. I'll add it to my list to look at.

EDIT: misunderstood. No there is no panhard bar on the Zonda R.

MULTIVITZ
30-05-2015, 21:18
A panhard rod is usually set anyway, maybe after an accident you'll want to!