PDA

View Full Version : Gt3 road America qualify bug?



Lowercasek
31-05-2015, 11:14
I had a search on forum but couldn't find this, so I hope I'm not repeating a known problem. I'm trying to do qualify 2 for gt3 on road America, and the session starts off with 1 minute on the clock. Which isn't enough time to even get around the track to start a lap. So the session ends with me in last place. Have I got some setting wrong?

RedDave84
31-05-2015, 11:16
increase session length %

Lowercasek
31-05-2015, 11:19
Thanks, I'll try that, I've always had it set to the minimum, and hasn't been a problem. Not sure why i am able to set the session length to something that makes it impossible to complete the session.
Thanks for your reply