PDA

View Full Version : Can a T300RS user answer me this please....



Spirit X
02-06-2015, 16:28
I've read a few threads that advise going into the Thrustmaster Control Panel and adjusting some of the settings. However, I'm assuming that if I plug into my PC to do that and then plug the wheel back into my PS4, those changes I made to the settings will have no effect (as they are presumably changing settings within some kind of ini file on the computer). Can anyone confirm if this is the case please?

diesel97
02-06-2015, 16:32
On the TM control panel you have to have switch on PS3 and on Pcars it has to be on PS4 so no the change in control panel does not make difference , That control panel is for PC users beside checking button functions

Spirit X
02-06-2015, 16:33
Thanks for confirming diesel.