PDA

View Full Version : SimHQ Motorsports Le Mans 2.4 Hour Race for GT3 Cars



CoNa
03-06-2015, 12:43
205922

Finally we are getting ready to do some serious racing with Project Cars.
We will start with a bang!

SimHQ Motorsports Le Mans 2.4 Hour Race for GT3 Cars
http://simhqmotorsports.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/topics/3728244/SimHQ_Motorsports_Le_Mans_2.4_#Post3728244

Register on the SimHQ Motorsports forum and join the fun.
http://simhqmotorsports.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/ubb/newuser

Platform:PC

Test Race: Friday, 5 June

Warmup: 30 minutes (Warmup Starts at 1730 GMT / 1930 CET / 1330 EDT)
Qualifying: 15 minutes (Qualifying Starts at 1800 GMT / 2000 CET / 1400 EDT)
Race Length: 7 Laps (approximately 30 minutes) )

Test Race Details

Rolling Start
Time setting: 10x
Fuel: set to Real
Wear: set to Real
In-game Race Start Time: 3PM / 1500

--------------------

Race: Friday, 12 June

Warmup: 60 minutes (Warmup Starts at 1700 GMT / 1900 CET / 1300 EDT)
Qualifying: 30 minutes (Qualifying Starts at 1800 GMT / 2000 CET / 1400 EDT)
Race Length: 35 Laps (approximately 2 hours, 20 minutes)

Race Details

Rolling Start
Time setting: 10x
Fuel: set to Real
Wear: set to Real
In-game Race Start Time: 3PM / 1500

--------------------

Race Communications

Monitoring Race Control on the SimHQ Motorports Channel is mandatory.
Teamspeak 3 information available here: http://simhqmotorsports.com/race-comms/

Server

Server Name: SimHQ_Motorsports

Server Password: Registered drivers will received the server password via a private message here.
Please do not release the password to any non-registered driver.

--------------------

Pre-registration

There are a total of 32 slots available for the race.
Registration is first come, first served.

Please add your name, display name, car selection, car number, and Steam Name

1) Conny Nasland / F19_CoNa / Aston Martin / 91 / F19_CoNa
2) Darren Blythe / Darren_Blythe / ? / ? / Darren Blythe
3) Doug Atkinson / guod / Porsche / 16 / guod
4) Rickard Norgren / Niissee /AMG-SLS / 39 / wheely.ac
5) Matthias Boegel / Matthias / AMG-SLS / 53 / matthias.boegel
6) Mikkel Ahm /MACEDK/Aston Matin V12/ 007 / macedk
7) Jeff Dobbing / Bungle_uk / aston martin /tba / ?
8) Per qvist / Oqvist / AMG-SLS / tba / per.oqvist
9) Pancraz Ziegler / Pumbaa666 /AMG-SLS / tba / Pumbaa666
10) Piotr Niedzela/ Piotr /BMW Z4/#*/ Piotr
11) Uwe Schuerkamp / hoover / McLaren GT3 / hoover67
12) Hans Brauer / SirM00ndancer/Porsche/??/m00ndancer
13) Thomas Kinell/ krukan6/ McLaren 12C /14 / krukan6
14) Kevin Thompson / ktel / BMW M3 GT3 / 46 / ktel
15) William Crudup/ The one/ AMG-SLS #57 / Hamdog11
16) Juan Carlos Garcia / juankyskys / McLaren 12C / 60 / juankyskys
17) Oriol / Oriol / McLaren 12C / #? / Oriol
18) Stephanie Lessentine / Panther / Audi / 18 / Panther
19) Name? / Kludger / BMW Z4 GT3 / #? / Steam Logon Name?
20) Oscar Hardwick / OscarHardwick / Bentley Continental GT3 / #7 / poloscar3
21) Bill Tzortzis / VasilisTzortzis / Mercedes-Benz 190E 2.5-16 EVO II / #67 / Steam?
22) Vevee Von Vore / Veevee / BMW Z4 GT3 / 28 / Veevee
23)
24)
25)
26)
27)
28)
29)
30)
31)
32)

CoNa
10-06-2015, 21:10
Still some places left on the grid.
http://simhqmotorsports.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/topics/3728610/Re:_SimHQ_Motorsports_Le_Mans_#Post3728610

Laurens Van Rossem
10-06-2015, 21:17
I'd like to join. Is the sign-up on your forum mandatory?
if not, i'd like to drive the z4 or the bentley

CoNa
10-06-2015, 21:37
Not mandatory for this race, but does make it easier for us to notify you on a PM, so we do appreciate it if you do.
Send you details and I will add you.

Veevee
11-06-2015, 22:32
So I want to join and tried to register on the forum but an admin still hasn't approved my account, so I guess I'm registering here.

Vevee Von Vore / Veevee / BMW Z4 GT3 / 28 / Veevee

CoNa
12-06-2015, 08:17
I will make sure he approves the account.
and add you to the grid.

McGti
12-06-2015, 10:50
Interested for joining the race tonight. Just registered at SimHQ,
can you make sure someone approves my account?

CoNa
12-06-2015, 14:09
will do
Just in case, add goud as friend.
then when server is up, login to TS and you will be provided pw.

Teamspeak 3 information available here: http://simhqmotorsports.com/race-comms/

STINGER_LP
12-06-2015, 16:12
Guys, I know it's an hour till the Warmup starts, but is it already too late to participate? I have registered an account at simhqmotorsports.com but haven't been approved yet...
My application data: Roman, STINGER_LP, Aston Martin, 23, STINGER_LP

guod
12-06-2015, 16:29
Hi guys,

I just approved all the account requests outstanding. Please come on in, and thank you for your interest.

Be sure and request "friends" with me (guod) so we can get you into the server.

Also, please join and monitor our Teamspeak channel.

It is set for friends only because that seems to work better than any other match-making function for our server.

More details at:
http://simhqmotorsports.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/topics/3728244/

guod
12-06-2015, 18:06
For anyone who missed our race today (about to start in 10 minutes) CoNa or I will post here in the forums the details of the new series which starts in a couple weeks.

STINGER_LP
12-06-2015, 21:33
Good race, thank you guys!