PDA

View Full Version : [ANSWERED] saving control settings



s3rdia
06-06-2015, 17:39
is there a way to save the control settings for different input devices? i'm switching between xbox controller and g27 and if i do so the control settings go back to standard. this is quite annoying.

Morgan Henstridge
06-06-2015, 22:21
Hi s3rdia, I believe it just saves the settings for the current device in your save file.

If you change back and forth, I believe it is basically loading the defaults from the game each time.

s3rdia
07-06-2015, 09:51
thanks for the reply! i hope that an option to save different control settings will be implemented in the future.