PDA

View Full Version : [BUG?] Carrer GT4 Aston



Masakari2005
07-06-2015, 19:31
Hi all,

I've just started a new season in carrer mode. It was my second season driving for the Barrcuda team in the GT4 class with Aston Martin Rapide S Hydrogen Hybrid. As I understand, in this class I can choose between the Asia-Pacific, the UK, and the US trophy.

While I chose the Asia Pacific trophy in the first season, I wanted to take part in the US trophy in the second one. I started the first round at Watkins Glen but left after the first practice session. After changing my setup, I wanted to go on with the second practice but suddenly I am forced to go on with the second practice at Dubai Autodrome (which actually is the first round of the Asia-Pacific trophy). The button to enter the 2nd practice session at Watkins Glen is disabled.

Platform: PC

-Steffen

Masakari2005
13-06-2015, 23:31
No replies? Am I the only one with this issue?