PDA

View Full Version : [KNOWN ISSUE] Formula A - lose a wheel? No problem!



skipptg
14-06-2015, 21:08
I'm on 1.4

Twice this evening I've smacked the wall in a Formula A car (Le Mans 24hr) and lost a wheel. Reset back to the pits, back out again and the wheel is still missing although it drives as though it's there. I guess they just forgot to re-render it.

Also had the setup display all 0s in every panel a few times, which goes away and reverts to proper values as soon as you adjust something.

Mahjik
14-06-2015, 21:54
Is this using Free Practice?

Sprite20001
14-06-2015, 22:11
I've experienced the same during free practice formula 1 on spa two times.

Mahjik
14-06-2015, 22:18
It's listed in the Known Issues as "Tires are still visually missing after being replaced in a pit stop".