PDA

View Full Version : Populating multiplayer with AI



STEELJOCKEY
15-06-2015, 09:32
A couple of times I have set up a public room, and noticed the option to populate room with AI is locked. Last night setting up a private room and noticed it was unlocked so chose to fill remaining spots with AI to add more cars and enhance the fun.

Track was Nurburgring GP, GT3, 15 laps, 2 x 10 minute practice, 10 minute qualify, 5 minute warm up, 5 people in the lobby. There were no AI in any session, including the race.

Did I miss something, or is something need fixing?

Max Kelly
16-06-2015, 07:37
http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?22406-Multiplayer-Private-Lobbies-Search

STEELJOCKEY
16-06-2015, 12:12
Thanks Max, don't remember seeing (or not seeing in this case) the bit about total number of opponents and human opponents. I'll check it out later tonight