PDA

View Full Version : T3pa pedal set



Lethal 556
19-06-2015, 13:38
FedEx should be here any moment to deliver my t3pa pedal set and I was wondering from anyone who already has a set, is there a driver update for the pedals or are they plug n play? Thanks in advance!

bumpkin
19-06-2015, 13:51
Plug N Play mate - ENJOY!

Lethal 556
19-06-2015, 14:10
Thank you sir. I'm pacing back and forth looking out the window blinds waiting for fedex like a crackhead lol

OverHaased
19-06-2015, 14:13
Best upgrade you can make, spend the time adjusting the brake stop. You can get it just right where it won't lock up at contact.

Lethal 556
19-06-2015, 14:56
Best upgrade you can make, spend the time adjusting the brake stop. You can get it just right where it won't lock up at contact.

Yea I'm stoked. Had to piece the whole rig together in 3 weeks for expense and bills being priority. Bought the TX 2 weeks ago and got the shifter last week and finally get my clutch today and I will be sure to take my time and find the sweet spot on the conical break mod. Thanks

nissan4ever
19-06-2015, 14:58
Yea I'm stoked. Had to piece the whole rig together in 3 weeks for expense and bills being priority. Bought the TX 2 weeks ago and got the shifter last week and finally get my clutch today and I will be sure to take my time and find the sweet spot on the conical break mod. Thanks

Hey, new firmware update for Thrustmaster TX out today, V49. Update your wheel!

http://ts.thrustmaster.com/eng/index.php?pg=view_files&gid=12&fid=83&pid=366&cid=15

Luke Townsend
19-06-2015, 14:59
FedEx should be here any moment to deliver my t3pa pedal set and I was wondering from anyone who already has a set, is there a driver update for the pedals or are they plug n play? Thanks in advance!

Ordered mine a couple days ago to upgrade my T300RS. Enjoy yours and I hope they work really well for you! (and me too!) :) :)