PDA

View Full Version : Help with Telemetry



Pascal07
22-06-2015, 03:35
When I go back to the pit is there a place where I can see the Telemetry of my laps I just did ?

Deadzone
22-06-2015, 03:44
No.

Dynomight Motorsports
22-06-2015, 03:54
Nope! Would be nice to see it in the Replay, as it's kind of difficult to focus on your marks when you are trying to see if you are hitting the bump stops.

Pascal07
22-06-2015, 13:26
Thanx. I dont like to drive with the Telemetry in the screen and its really hard to setup your car when you dont see any telemetry. I use to play GTR and it was possible to see it in the pit so it would be a nice addition to the game.