PDA

View Full Version : Want to rant and complain about Project Cars? Read this first

Kart14
23-06-2015, 16:51
Hi everyone. Just a note here for you.

If you are people who complain and rant about this game being bad please take a look at this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOAK8g_VoD4

As you can see Project Cars has moved quite a bit from its initial build and as a programmer my self it is hard making big applications and there are bound to be some bugs. If SMS didn't bring the game out when they did you lot would be complaining that thy had not released the game and all that they stole the money you gave to help them to make the game. You can't have everything in life you know!

Since you can tell Project Cars has moved along way. This shows promise that the bugs in the game can be fixed and that people making the game are notified of the issues and are trying to fix them.

If you don't like the game then don't play it. Wait until a new update is released that fixes the bugs or just sell it. No need to rant and online.

Also this is not my video. I do not take any credit for this.

Carinis
23-06-2015, 17:04
I LOVE the bouncey HUD in the first bit of the clip that was awesome they should bring that back, I want that in my life

Kart14
23-06-2015, 17:10
I see what you mean by it looks good. I also think it would get annoying as well though. Maybe an option for the bouncy HUD so the player can choose?

thepharcyde
23-06-2015, 18:16
Unfortunately the AI has not advanced from exceeding track limits. Maybe PCars 2 will address this issue so cannot wait for the sequel.

dodge33cymru
23-06-2015, 18:18
How much are you willing to offer for my Steam copy?