PDA

View Full Version : Is fuel measured in liter?



Kart14
23-06-2015, 20:00
Since there is no MPG at the moment for each car this means we have to calculate it our selves so we know how much fuel to put in.

This means we need to know what the fuel is measured in (the bottom right hand number when playing). Is it measured in liters?

Sorry if this is obuaus once in game, I currently do not have it and am getting it soon.

Thanks

CPU M Rossi
23-06-2015, 20:02
yes it is liters

Bealdor
23-06-2015, 20:02
Yes it's measured in liters. And cars with MOTEC displays are doing the calculations for you already while you're racing. ;)

Kart14
23-06-2015, 20:03
Yes it's measured in liters. And cars with MOTEC displays are doing the calculations for you already while you're racing. ;)

Ok, thanks for the helpful tip.