PDA

View Full Version : Changing tires at pit stops



MagnusOpium
27-06-2015, 02:31
Anyone else having an issue when changing tires at pit stops?

I've made 3 pit stops tonight, twice I've had red-hot tires put on, the other time they were flat. Is this a bug or have I cocked something up without even touching anything?

3800racingfool
27-06-2015, 04:35
Anyone else having an issue when changing tires at pit stops?

I've made 3 pit stops tonight, twice I've had red-hot tires put on, the other time they were flat. Is this a bug or have I cocked something up without even touching anything?

Known bug. Will be fixed in the next patch. (http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?32776-Project-CARS-All-Platforms-Upcoming-Patch-2-0-Release-notes)

Roger Prynne
27-06-2015, 10:00
When pitting go into Pit Statagy and adjust tire pressure +/- one notch... this a workaround for now.