PDA

View Full Version : Fanatec GT3RS V2 no display after patch 2.0



BobdeBauer
02-07-2015, 21:25
As said in title:
The display on my wheel is no longer working after Patch 2.0
Before the patch I had a gear indicator on the display.
Don't know if I did anything wrong, or it is the patch.
Is there any way for me to fix this?

M0dMaSt3r
03-07-2015, 04:22
Use Fanaleds !

BobdeBauer
03-07-2015, 14:36
No problems to go ahead and use Fanaleds.
But why is it taken out of the game?
It worked perfectly before and now I have to run an extra program to have it work again...