PDA

View Full Version : [PC] BSR V-WEC Round 3: Le Mans, June 19th, 2015.



DozerKitty
06-07-2015, 19:12
Hi all.

BSR is a newly started community, having our roots in a danish pcars group on facebook. We are currently working on forums etc, so for now, we will stick to Facebook and the pcars forums, to organize.

The race will be divided into 2 sections of 2 hours each. This is to create a little more realistic feel of the endurance part, but also to keep it human, so you're not stuck in front of your PC for 5-6 hours in on sitting ;)

As it is now, we have about 10 cars already participating, so there's 22 spots left. There are no restrictions on a set number of cars in each class (LMP1, LMP2, GT3) so you just sign up with the car you want. However, as we're running as a series, up until now there has not been many signups for LMP2, so to open up this class, there needs to be at least 5 cars on the grid. If not, please chose a car in a different class :)

Servername: BumB#2
Password: TBA
TeamSpeak: ts.bumb.dk

Track: Circuit de la Sarthe
Laps: 2x30 laps
Dedicated server.

Race 1: 13:00 CEST (11:00 GMT)
Race 2: 20:00 CEST (18:00 GMT)

Practice: 30 mins
Qualifying: 15 mins
Warmup: 10 mins

Driving Assist: Real
Force Manual Gear: no
Damage: Full
Mechanical Faults: Yes
Weather: Clear
Tire Degradation: TBA
Weather Progression: Real
Time Progression: 5x
Rolling start.

So please, just post in this thread with the car you want (if you chose LMP2, please also state a LMP1 or GT3 car, in case there are not enough other LMP2). Also, please head over to our group on facebook, and have a look! :) https://www.facebook.com/events/671664806301699/

DozerKitty
06-07-2015, 19:12
Car submissions.